Tina Perica

Assistant Professor


Postdoctoral Associate at the University of California, San Francisco / USA (Prof. Tanja Kortemme)
Ph.D. Medical Research Council Laboratory of Molecular Biology / University of Cambridge, UK (Dr. Sarah Teichmann)
B.Sc. in Biology, University of Zagreb, Croatia

email: t.perica@bioc.uzh.ch

Gabriela Nagy-Davidescu

Lab Technician

email: g.nagy@bioc.uzh.ch

Carol Gübeli 

Administrative assistant

email: office.perica@bioc.uzh.ch

Judith Notbohm

PhD Student


M.Sc. in Biochemistry, University of Heidelberg, (Dr. Doris Höglinger)
B.Sc. in Biochemistry, University of Heidelberg

email: j.notbohm@bioc.uzh.ch

Ignacio Navas Camacho

PhD Student


M.Sc. in Bioinformatics, Pompeu Fabra University, Barcelona, Spain
B.Sc. in Biochemistry, University of Córdoba, Spain

email: i.navas@bioc.uzh.ch

Anna Commerell

Master Student


B.Sc. in Biochemistry, University of Zurich, Switzerland

email: a.commerell@bioc.uzh.ch

Nahuel Simonet

Master Student


B.Sc. in Biochemistry, University of Fribourg, Switzerland

email: n.simonet@bioc.uzh.ch

email: a.crotta@bioc.uzh.ch 

email: l.lattmann@bioc.uzh.ch 

Interested in joining the lab?

Interested in joining as a Masters student? Email Tina.

Interested to do a postdoc? Email Tina with your CV, including contacts of at least two scientific references. Please, also include a motivation letter outlining your scientific achievements and future research interests.